Keep me logged in

Gramani France Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Gramani Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Essonne, 91, France
  • Education : Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Project Manager



My daughter is a project manager with a master's degree currently working in private sector in France. We belong to a nuclear family with traditional values. We’re looking for a well educated groom from Nadar/Gramani community only. PLEASE REACH US BY PHONE OR SEND US AN SMS/WHATSAPP WITH YOUR DETAILS WE WILL CALL YOU BACK, THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING. In her own words: To tell about myself, I’m a project manager currently working for Bouygues Telecom in France. I was born in India (Pondicherry) but studied in France and I’m a French Citizen. I’m very health conscious, I love fitness (HIIT) and being a pet lover I turned vegetarian/Vegan few years ago. I’m a spiritual person, I love visiting temples. My other hobbies are singing/listening songs (90-00 tamil songs/Ilayaraaja old songs, Pop, Soul), watching movies (tamil, malayalam, hindi, kannada, punjabi and bengali) and realistic movies (french, Iranian...), series (Black Mirror, AHS...) reading books (mystery/detective). I spend times with NGO like Handicap International when I’m free on weekends. I’m curious and self-taught, I love learning and trying new things, recently I got into martial arts Kenpō, Ayurvedic cooking, learning new languages and photography. I expect someone who love helping others, who gives respect to everyone and have a good heart. Smoking and drinking is a big no for me so I expect a teetotaler. Travelling the world with my better half is my dream so hope to find someone who likes traveling. Thanks for taking your time to read this and wish you good luck for your search.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : France
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Management



I am making this profile to find a suitable boy for my sister. She has completed her bachelor's degree and is now pursuing further studies. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in France but searching for indian based family.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : France
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce



We come from an upper middle class, joint family background with moderate values.